Funniest Mike Tyson Interview Ever | The Diego Show

Diego interviews Mike Tyson and it’s hilarious.

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQG4cX86zZ51IU2cerZgPSA?sub_confirmation=1

OUR PREVIOUS VIDEO ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HePBbo0fZ6c&index=24&list=PLilARj1JfbVz8pJD16_GgZPogePdxr8qO

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
——————————————————————–
FIND US ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/awkwardpuppets
Twitter | http://twitter.com/awkwardpuppets

MIKE TYSON:
Twitter | https://twitter.com/miketyson
Facebook | http://facebook.com/miketyson
Instagram | http://instagram.com/miketyson
Website | http://miketyson.com

VOICES:
Diego | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Sam | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Benita | Lele Pons http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twon | King Bach http://youtube.com/c/bachelorspadtv
Sarah | Maia Mitchell http://instagram.com/maiamitchell
Carl & Carl | Lucas Bros http://twitter.com/lucasbros

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Awkward
#AwkwardPuppets
#Diego

Category: Interviews
About The Author
-

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>